The Fishing Reels - Discount Fishing Reels Freshwater and Saltwater :: Fishing Reels for saltwater and freshwater. Spinning, trolling, conventional, On Sale: Add this item to your cart to see the sale price! http://www.thefishingreels.com/inc/sdetail/972HOME | hey i was on autotrader.com and i found a 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SUPERCHARGED. for only 13500 i emailed the person to see if it was real and she replied and said.........Hello there, Silver Auctions:: Still for Sale. View Details. 85. 1985. AMC. Javelin F-250 Ranger XLT Copyright © 2006 Silver Auctions - All Rights Reserved - Website design by : http://www.silverauctions.com/auction_carlist.php?sort=make&id=68&type=2HOME | RVs for sale in bham, AL:: 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Sport37094034i4TEx (Birmingham) 2003 Starcraft 100th Anniversary Edition Travel Trailer (Montevallo, AL) $13500 http://rvsads.75vn.com/type.php?city=bham&type=WheelHOME |
Thank you for your interest in my 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SUPERCHARGED. The price I want to obtain for the car is $13,500 US (this price includes shipping and insurance charges).
The car is like new, completely working, perfect running condition,with no hidden damages or accidents,it has always been garage kept, low miles, non-smoker no flood or storms. It will be as if purchased locally.The car is insured in case of damage and you will receive it to your address in 5 working days . It will come with all the necessary papers (clear title, bill of sale, warranty documents, user's manual,insurance etc). The title is clear and you will be able to register the car in your state without any problems. www.shoppersnetwork.info/sitemap.xml:: .net/blog/trucks/ford-ranger-super-cab-truck-cover-1998 .net/blog/suv/land-rover-lr3-se-florida-2006-lr3-luxury-4x4-suv-carfax-certified-low-mi http://www.shoppersnetwork.info/sitemap.xmlHOME | College Classifieds, Truck / SUV:: Truck / SUV: SUV FOR SALE Blue Toyota Highlander 2003 with moon rack, 80000 Truck / SUV: 1990 FORD RANGER EXT CAB 4X4 4.0 V6, Auto overdrive, New custom http://www.collegeclassifieds.com/rss_feed.cfm?feed=rss&st=0&categoryID=2102&adID=0HOME |
I am requesting a $4,500 refundable deposit at the beginning of the shipping and the balance to be paid after delivery and inspection. If you are
not 100% content with the car you will be able to ship it back on my expense to get your deposit back. I am sure this will not happen, because it is a state of the art vehicle and you will have no reasons not to be content with it.
We will use eBay Motors as third party. First you will pay the down payment to eBay and you will send the receipt proving your payment to eBay. Please note that eBay will hold your deposit of $4,500 until you will confirm that you received the car and you transferred the title into your name.
If you agree with these terms, please send me your full name, home and shipping address, so I can register the transaction with eBay asap............ Nuevo Ford Ka 2008 - 16 Valvulas:: Supongo que acáno saldrá 13500 dolares eso es lo que te sale un Focus en EEUU compre un k,pero tuve mercedes,ford ranger,renaul ,y peugeot 206,critico a todos http://www.16valvulas.com.ar/nuevo-ford-ka-2008-2/HOME | Elite Deal Seeker:: Real-time, birds-eye view of Florida craigslist cities: For: Where: Time: day(s) Dolphins vs Ravens tickets for sale - $85 - 8 minutes http://elitedealseeker.com/index.cgi?category=floridaHOME |
DO YOU GUYS THINK I SHOULD BUY IT OR YOU THINK ITS FAKE???
It's a scam, most 06 Range Rovers are cheap, $30-40K depending on mileage.
I'm not sure since Range Rover prices have dropped so much. I would get her to give you some serious proof, or maybe if you live nearby, go and check it out. Do not use something over the internet like this unless you are 100% positive. My best advice would be if you really want this car, go and pay her a visit.
Its definately fake.
Are you serious? FAKE! First, Range Rovers Supercharged will go for about 50-60k,(not 30k, thats ridiculous) since new one are around $70k. Don't fall for the E-BAY TRICK. I almost bought a car from California, the scammer sent me a fake e-bay confimation letter that looked damn real. When i check the real e-bay site, they had a link talking about the fake confirmation letters. I almost threw $4,000 into the garbage. My advice, if a car is priced WAY too low, its a scam. Unless it was totaled and you're buying an engine, frame, or other parts. Also, I would recommend to never buy a car through those online sales. Its better to spend a couple hundred on gas, getting to wherever the car is, than wasting a couple thousand on some damn scammer. DONT FALL FOR IT!!!
How much does getting a small tattoo on your hip/stomach hurt?
Do anyone else have an itchy anus? ?
|